Season One Episode Guide

Star Wars: The Mandalorian (101) - Chapter One

Chapter One

Episode #: 101
Air Date: 11.12.2019
Our Rating:

In the years after the fall of the Galactic Empire, a Mandalorian bounty hunter turns to a wealthy new client for a high-paying job on the outer rim of the galaxy.
Star Wars: The Mandalorian (102) - Chapter Two: The Child

Chapter Two: The Child

Episode #: 102
Air Date: 11.15.2019
Our Rating:

The Mandalorian is forced into a dangerous gambit after Jawas strip his ship for parts.
The Mandalorian (103) - Chapter Three: The Sin

Chapter Three: The Sin

Episode #: 103
Air Date: 11.22.2019
Our Rating:

The bounty hunter hands over his quarry, but soon finds himself caught between his guild and his own more code.
Star Wars: The Mandalorian (104) - Chapter Four: Sanctuary

Chapter Four: Sanctuary

Episode #: 104
Air Date: 11.29.2019
Our Rating:

Seeking to lay low from those who are pursuing him the Mandalorian turns to a remote planet, where he and a former Shock Trooper come to the defense of a remote farming village.
The Mandalorian (105) - Chapter Five: The Gunslinger

Chapter Five: The Gunslinger

Episode #: 105
Air Date: 12.06.2019
Our Rating:

Forced to land on a remote desert planet, the Mandalorian teams up with an inexperienced young bounty hunter to capture a notorious assassin.
The Mandalorian (106) - Chapter Six: The Prisoner

Chapter Six: The Prisoner

Episode #: 106
Air Date: 12.13.2019
Our Rating:

A former business associate tasks the Mandalorian with joining a team of criminals to break out one of their own from a high-security New Republic prison ship.
The Mandalorian (107) - Chapter Seven: The Reckoning

Chapter Seven: The Reckoning

Episode #: 107
Air Date: 12.18.2019
Our Rating:

Greef Karga lures the Mandalorian back to Nevarro with a promise of making things right in exchange for his help killing an Imperial-connected client. The Mandalorian assembles an unlikely team of allies to help -- knowing that he may be walking into a trap.
The Mandalorian (108) - Chapter Eight: Redemption

Chapter Eight: Redemption

Episode #: 108
Air Date: 12.27.2019
Our Rating:

Pinned down by the enemy, the Mandalorian and his allies desperately search for a way out -- as the infamous Moth Gideon's young target is now within his grasp.