Defying Gravity
2009  (ABC)
Defying Gravity

Defying Gravity


Season One

Earth launches a bold endeavor to explore six planets in the solar system -- but the crew of the Antares does not know the secret behind their real mission.

GateWorld Forum

Discussion Forum

Talk about Defying Gravity with thousands of fans now at GateWorld Forum!

Show Status

CANCELLED. ABC dropped Defying Gravity after eight episodes. The full, 13-episode season is now on DVD.