2004-2010  (ABC)



Season One

When Oceanic Flight 815 from Sydney to L.A. crashes on a remote island, the castaways must rely on each other to survive – especially when they discover that they are not alone on this island.


Season Two

After discovering a mysterious hatch leading to an underground facility, the survivors of Flight 815 find new hope for survival even as the mysteries of the island and its history deepen.


Season Three

Jack, Kate, and Sawyer come face-to-face with the dreaded "Others," and learn that they are not all of like mind.


Season Four

Have the survivors of Oceanic 815 found a way off the island? A new group arrives from an off-shore freighter with the promise of rescue – but they clearly have a very different agenda of their own.


Season Five

When the future doesn't turn out quite like anyone expected, Jack and Ben join forces to try and convince the Oceanic 6 to return to the island – which is suffering from a very unusual new problem.


Season Six

The survivors deal with a power play of epic proportions on the island, while another life plays out for each of them.

Show Status

CONCLUDED. LOST aired for six seasons on ABC in the United States.