Series Guide


Season Seven


Season Six

Fear the Walking Dead (Season 5)

Season Five

Morgan leads the group with a philosophy rooted in benevolence and community, as each one hopes that helping others will make up for the wrongs of their pasts. But their mission of helping others will be put to the test when they find themselves in uncharted territory and up against a new foe.

Fear the Walking Dead (Season 4)

Season Four

The Clark family's past mixes with an uncertain present of struggle and discovery as they meet new friends, new foes, and new threats. They fight for each other, against each other and against a legion of the dead to somehow build an existence against the crushing pressure of lives coming apart.

Fear the Walking Dead (306) - Red Dirt

Season Three

After suffering great loss the Clark take shelter on a remote ranch, where they must negotiate the relationships between Jeremiah Otto, his two sons, and the people who follow him. Strand sets his sights set on harnessing the new world's currency.


Season Two

With help from the enigmatic Mr. Strand, Travis and his family head out to sea in an attempt to escape the undead apocalypse now taking over Los Angeles.


Season One

As an unprecedented new plague threatens to turn human society upside down, a blended family attempts to survive near Los Angeles, California.


Watch episode previews and more Fear the Walking Dead-related videos!

GateWorld Forum

Discussion Forum

Talk about Fear the Walking Dead with thousands of fans now at GateWorld Forum!

Show Status

IN PRODUCTION. Fear the Walking Dead has been renewed for Season Eight, expected to premiere this fall on AMC.

Fear the Walking Dead News