Season Six Episode Guide

Fear the Walking Dead (601) - The End Is the Beginning

The End Is the Beginning

Episode #: 601
Air Date: 10.11.2020
Our Rating:

With a ruthless bounty hunter in pursuit, a mortally wounded Morgan is aided by a stranger who tries to help conceal him – because he needs his help.
Fear the Walking Dead (602) - Welcome to the Club

Welcome to the Club

Episode #: 602
Air Date: 10.18.2020
Our Rating:

Virginia sends Alicia and Strand on an assignment to clear an unusually gruesome walker threat, which surrounds something she badly wants.
Fear the Walking Dead (603) - Alaska


Episode #: 603
Air Date: 10.25.2020
Our Rating:

While out ranging for Ginny, Dwight learns that his new partner Al has been keeping tabs on the woman she had a relationship with – and the two set out to try and find her and the organization she is working with.
Fear the Walking Dead (604) - The Key

The Key

Episode #: 604
Air Date: 11.01.2020
Our Rating:

As John Dorie settles into a new life as a ranger for Lawton, the death of one of the locals pushes him into an investigation that could set him at odds with Ginny.
Fear the Walking Dead (605) - Honey


Episode #: 605
Air Date: 11.08.2020
Our Rating:

Dwight and Sherry find themselves mixed up with a group of dangerous outcasts who want to take down Ginny. But after a reunion with Morgan, old friends may find themselves on opposite sides.

Bury Her Next to Jasper's Leg

Episode #: 606
Air Date: 11.15.2020

A deadly explosion in the oil fields sends June on a mission to save as many lives as possible; an investigation by Virginia threatens to undermine June's work. (Zap2It)

Damage from the Inside

Episode #: 607
Air Date: 11.22.2020

When Dakota goes missing, Strand sends Alicia and Charlie on a search and rescue mission to find her; an unlikely ally provides a new possibility of escape from Virginia. (Zap2It)

The Door

Episode #: 608
Air Date: 04.11.2021

A reunion with an old friend helps pull John Dorie out of his darkest moment yet; back at Lawton, Virginia demands answers. (Zap2It)

Things Left to Do

Episode #: 609
Air Date: 04.18.2021

A stand-off occurs between Virginia, her rangers and Morgan's group; Ginny has made a lot of enemies and it's finally catching up to her. (Zap2It)

Handle with Care

Episode #: 610
Air Date: 04.25.2021

A threat worse than Virginia is on the horizon; Morgan calls for unity and invites all survivors to his settlement, tasking Daniel to keep the peace; however, Daniel will need to face his own challenge in hopes of protecting his friends. (Zap2It)

The Holding

Episode #: 611
Air Date: 05.02.2021

An infiltration turns rescue mission as members of the group dig deeper into an underground community. (Zap2It)

In Dreams

Episode #: 612
Air Date: 05.09.2021

Grace wakes up with a case of amnesia and sees what has become of her friends after she has been gone for years; she struggles to put the puzzle pieces together on what has transpired. (Zap2It)


Episode #: 613
Air Date: 05.16.2021

June splits off from the group in an effort to gather any information to help stop an oncoming threat. (Zap2It)


Episode #: 614
Air Date: 05.23.2021

Alicia is held prisoner by Teddy; there, she reunites with old friends and must confront her past if she hopes to move on and escape. (Zap2It)

USS Pennsylvania

Episode #: 615
Air Date: 06.06.2021

In a race against time to stop Teddy's plan, motives are revealed and convictions are tested as Morgan and his allies infiltrate and make their way through the beached submarine that holds the tools for Teddy's destruction. (Zap2It)

The Beginning

Episode #: 616
Air Date: 06.13.2021

Everyone desperately scrambles to live out the coming destruction on their own terms. (Zap2It)