2011-2017  (NBC)



Season One

A homicide detective learns that he is the last in a long line of hunters who can see creatures posing as normal humans for what they really are.


Season Two

As Nick grows increasingly confident of his new role as a Grimm, he finds his new work increasingly at odds with life as a Portland Police detective -- and is reunited with a fellow Grimm he believed to be long dead.


Season Three

With an increasing team of friends on his side Nick Burkhardt continues to use his powers as a Grimm to fight evil and defend the helpless.


Season Four

Nick Burkhardt continues his mission to keep Portland safe from dangerous creatures, while Monroe and Rosalee find themselves targeted by the Wesenrein.


Season Five

Vengeance rises from the ashes when Detective Nick Burkhardt returns with a mission, and now must protect the woman who was once his sworn enemy.


Season Six

Nick finds himself on the run from the law, as he and his allies head toward a final confrontation with the forces of evil.

GateWorld Forum

Discussion Forum

Talk about Grimm with thousands of fans now at GateWorld Forum!

Show Status

CONCLUDED. Grimm aired for six seasons on NBC in the United States.