2012-2020  (The CW)



Season One

After being presumed dead, billionaire playboy Oliver Queen returns home to fight corruption and right the wrongs of his family under the persona of a masked vigilante.


Season Two

In the wake of a major catastrophe in Starling City, Oliver must become not just a revenge-seeking vigilante but the true hero that the city needs.


Season Three

After someone close to Oliver is murdered, Team Arrow find themselves pitted against a vengeful League of Assassins and its head, Ra's al Ghul. Newcomer Ray Palmer takes control of Queen Consolidated, and in the past Oliver lives in Hong Kong under the thumb of Amanda Waller.


Season Four

Oliver Queen must once again reinvent himself to be the hero that Star City needs when the city is threatened by a powerful villain named Damien Darkh, who has tapped into the dark arts.


Season Five

Oliver Queen works to help his city in a public way after he becomes Mayor of Star City, while Felicity helps to recruit and train a new team of heroes -- as a shadowy villain called Prometheus targets Oliver in deeply personal ways.

Arrow (610) - Divided

Season Six

As Oliver begins a new chapter with his son William, enemies old and new threaten to disrupt a tenuous peace in Star City and smash the alliance of heroes that Team Arrow has assembled.

Arrow (Season 7)

Season Seven

With Oliver exposed and imprisoned Star City faces a new threat from the Longbow Hunters, a legendary group of assassins recruited by Ricardo Diaz to exact revenge on Team Arrow.

Arrow (802) - Welcome to Hong Kong

Season Eight

Oliver faces an uncertain future in light of the Monitor's warning of an impending crisis that threatens the entire metaverse.


Watch episode previews and more Arrow-related videos!

GateWorld Forum

Discussion Forum

Talk about Arrow with thousands of fans now at GateWorld Forum!

Show Status

CONCLUDED. Arrow aired for eight seasons on The CW.