Movies Episode Guide

Episode I: The Phantom Menace

Air Date: 05.19.1999
Our Rating:

A pair of Jedi attempt to negotiate a dispute between the Trade Federation and the planet Naboo, but quickly find themselves thrust into the middle of a much greater conflict. On Tatooine, a young boy agrees to a dangerous pod race to help the strangers on their way.

Episode II: Attack of the Clones

Air Date: 05.16.2002
Our Rating:

Ten years after entering the Jedi order a headstrong Anakin Skywalker is tasked with protecting Senator Amidala, who is being targeted by a Separatist movement led by Count Dooku. Meanwhile Obi-Wan Kenobi travels to the watery planet Kamino in search of whoever wants the Senator dead.

Episode III: Revenge of the Sith

Air Date: 05.19.2005
Our Rating:

Chancellor Palpatine pushes Anakin further down the path to the Dark Side, setting him at odds with the Jedi, with his former master, and even with Padmé. Meanwhile the clash with the Separatists continues, as General Grievous commands the droid army in a war that stretches from Kashyyyk to the volcanic planet Mustafar.
Solo: A Star Wars Story


Air Date: 05.24.2018
Our Rating:

Having escaped the mean streets of Corellia, young Han Solo joins a band of outlaws in order to find his fortune and rescue the woman he loves.

Rogue One

Air Date: 12.16.2016
Our Rating:

Led by Jyn Erso and Captain Cassian Andor, a group of resistance fighters launch a daring plan to steal the plans to the Empire's terrible new weapon, the Death Star.

Episode IV: A New Hope

Air Date: 05.25.1977
Our Rating:

While a rebellion struggles to survive under the might of the powerful Empire, young Luke Skywalker takes his first step into a larger world when he is forced to leave his home on Tatooine -- with help from an old Jedi, a smuggler, a Wookie, and two droids.

Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back

Air Date: 05.21.1980
Our Rating:

Forced to evacuate the rebel base on Hoth, Han Solo and the Millennium Falcon play a game of cat-and-mouse with the Empire before seeking shelter at Cloud City. Luke seeks out a legendary Jedi master on the swamp planet Dagobah.

Episode VI: Return of the Jedi

Air Date: 05.25.1983
Our Rating:

Luke Skywalker must rescue his friends from Jabba the Hut as the Rebel Alliance plans an all-out assault on the Empire's new Death Star, sending Han and Leia to the forest moon of Endor -- while Luke decides to confront Vader and the Emperor directly.

Episode VII: The Force Awakens

Air Date: 12.18.2015
Our Rating:

Three decades after the fall of the Galactic Empire a mysterious girl and a former Stormtrooper find themselves in the midst of an ongoing struggle against the "First Order," a militant force bent on reclaiming the glory of the Empire.
Star Wars Episode VIII: The Last Jedi

Episode VIII: The Last Jedi

Air Date: 12.16.2017
Our Rating:

As Rey tries to draw Luke Skywalker into the struggle against Kylo Ren and the First Order, the few remaining ships of the Resistance find themselves on the run -- sending Finn and his new friend Rose on a desperate mission to try and save them.
Star Wars Episode IX: The Rise of Skywalker

Episode IX: The Rise of Skywalker

Air Date: 12.20.2019
Our Rating:

Forces old and new clash in a battle for the galaxy, as Rey steps forward to inherit the legacy of the Jedi who came before her.