Sleepy Hollow
2013-2017  (FOX)
Sleepy Hollow

Sleepy Hollow


Season One

A soldier from the eighteenth century awakens in the present day, where his knowledge and experience may be the only way to stop the Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse.


Season Two

With Ichabod and his new friends in mortal danger, the Second Horseman of the Apocalypse emerges.


Season Three

A mysterious new presence in Sleepy Hollow seeks the assistance of Ichabod and Abbie, as the two Witnesses continue their fight to protect the world from the incursion of dark forces.


Season Four

Ichabod Crane's quest to find the next Witness and save the world from supernatural evil continues in the wake of a major loss.

Image Gallery

Check out official promotional photos from the series!


Watch episode previews and more Sleepy Hollow-related videos!

GateWorld Forum

Discussion Forum

Talk about Sleepy Hollow with thousands of fans now at GateWorld Forum!

Show Status

CANCELLED. Sleepy Hollow aired for four seasons on FOX.