Season Two Episode Guide

This Is War

Episode #: 201
Air Date: 09.22.14

Ichabod finds himself buried alive in a coffin; Abbie is trapped in purgatory; Ichabod's wife, Katrina, has been kidnapped by the Headless Horseman; Capt. Frank Irving is behind bars for a murder he did not commit; and Abbie's sister, Jenny, is among the wreckage of a horrific car crash. (FOX)

The Kindred

Episode #: 202
Air Date: 09.29.14

Ichabod Crane and Lt. Abbie Mills concoct a daring plan to try to rescue Ichabod's wife, Katrina, from the Headless Horseman by resurrecting a Frankenstein-like monster created by Benjamin Franklin. Meanwhile, Frank Irving faces new trouble after revealing the true details of his encounter with a demon, and Jenny Mills finds herself at odds with the new sheriff in town. (FOX)

Root of All Evil

Episode #: 203
Air Date: 10.06.14

After a bank robbery turns violent, Abbie and Ichabod embark on a hunt for a mysterious silver coin that has more power than meets the eye. Meanwhile, Captain Frank Irving is put in a position where he must choose between his family and the greater good and the Mills' sisterly bond is put to the utmost test. (FOX)

Go Where I Send Thee ...

Episode #: 204
Air Date: 10.13.14

Abbie and Crane's search for a missing Sleepy Hollow child reveals a creature akin to the Pied Piper, whose legacy with the child's family extends back to a centuries-old curse. (FOX)

The Weeping Lady

Episode #: 205
Air Date: 10.20.14

A woman from Ichabod Crane's past comes to Sleepy Hollow in the form of an un-dead Weeping Lady, aiming to harm anyone in her path. Meanwhile, Katrina and Crane learn unsettling things about each other's pasts, and Abbie has some unexpected flirtatious encounters. (FOX)

And The Abyss Gazes Back

Episode #: 206
Air Date: 10.27.14

Sheriff Corbin's son returns from war, but his strange behavior leads Abbie and Ichabod to question his intentions. (FOX)


Episode #: 207
Air Date: 11.03.14

Abbie and Ichabod learn that Katrina is in imminent danger and race against the clock to help her. (FOX)


Episode #: 208
Air Date: 11.10.14

Crane and Abbie set out to take down a succubus whom Henry has sent out to drain the life forces out of its victims. (FOX)


Episode #: 209
Air Date: 11.17.14

A series of mysterious deaths at Tarrytown Psych leads Abbie and Ichabod to discover that an especially surprising spirit is involved. (FOX)

Magnum Opus

Episode #: 210
Air Date: 11.24.14

Abbie and Ichabod are on a quest to find a weapon of ultimate power to kill Moloch -- the Sword of Methuselah -- before the Headless Horseman can stop them. (FOX)

The Akeda

Episode #: 211
Air Date: 12.01.14

Unforeseen sacrifices must be made and loyalties are put to the ultimate test in the fight against evil. (FOX)

Paradise Lost

Episode #: 212
Air Date: 01.05.15

Reeling from the events of their standoff with Moloch, Ichabod and Abbie encounter an angel, Orion, that they believe can help them. Meanwhile, Katrina searches for the humanity in Abraham. (FOX)

Pittura Infamante

Episode #: 213
Air Date: 01.19.15

After the mysterious death of an art restorer at the Sleepy Hollow Historical Society Soiree, Ichabod and Katrina are reminded of a dear friend from their past -- Abigail Adams. Meanwhile, Abbie is shocked by someone's visit to the police precinct. (FOX)

Kali Yuga

Episode #: 214
Air Date: 01.26.15

With the help of Ichabod, Abbie and Jenny, Nick Hawley faces off against his evil childhood caretaker, and Captain Frank Irving adjusts to his new ... life? (FOX)


Episode #: 215
Air Date: 02.02.15

After escaping Purgatory, a warlock who triggered the Salem witch trials returns to find a dangerous book of spells. Meanwhile, Abbie attempts to trust Frank Irving again, while Henry struggles to find his identity. (FOX)

What Lies Beneath

Episode #: 216
Air Date: 02.09.15

Ichabod and Abbie face demonic creatures that guard a secret crypt and encounter Thomas Jefferson in their quest to fight evil. Meanwhile, Jenny learns a shocking secret about Frank Irving. (FOX)


Episode #: 217
Air Date: 02.16.15

Ichabod and Abbie fight against those who want to re-awaken a powerful witch coven and Jenny learns a disturbing truth about Frank Irving. (FOX)

Tempus Fugit

Episode #: 218
Air Date: 02.23.15

Season Two of the spellbinding series comes to a dramatic close, leaving Sleepy Hollow and its residents forever changed. Familiar faces will perish and a key relationship will implode beyond repair. (FOX)