Series Guide


Season One

In the wake of the brutal slaying of a wealthy couple, Detective Jim Gordon attempts to hold the city of Gotham together as new criminal masterminds emerge.


Season Two

RISE OF THE VILLAINS. As Detective Gordon and a reformed Gotham PD work to turn the city around a new class of villains rushes in to fill the crime vacuum, and even Bruce Wayne finds himself the target of evil forces.


Season Three

MAD CITY. In the wake of a mass escape of Indian Hill inmates Jim Gordon takes to the streets for answers.


Season Four

A DARK KNIGHT. Penguin's attempts to control crime in Gotham proves more difficult than he thought, while Bruce Wayne draws closer to the life of a vigilante.

Gotham (Season 5)

Season Five

Jim Gordon tries to hold together a city on the edge of chaos, as new villains hit the streets of Gotham -- and a Caped Crusader is born.

Image Gallery

Cast and episode photos from the show


Watch episode previews and more Gotham-related videos!

GateWorld Forum

Discussion Forum

Talk about Gotham with thousands of fans now at GateWorld Forum!

Show Status

CONCLUDED. Gotham aired for five seasons on FOX in the United States.