Falling Skies
2011-2015  (TNT)
Falling Skies

Falling Skies


Season One

In the wake of an alien invasion of Earth, a group of survivors band together to form a resistance movement to fight their attackers -- and try to keep their families alive.


Season Two

As the fight against the alien invasion continues, Tom has a close encounter with the enemy and the 2nd Mass discovers a potential ally in the most unlikely of places.


Season Three

The enemy has been dealt a blow and a new species arrives on Earth -- but are they friend or foe? Tom and the others must deal with not only the two alien species, but a mole in their midst ... and Tom and Anne's unusual new child.


Season Four

The 2nd Mass is divided by the enemy after the Volm largely abandon the planet, and Tom and Anne's daughter leads a peaceful new colony -- and holds a disturbing secret.


Season Five

The final battle begins as the resistance movement takes its final stand against the invaders, with the final fate of the Earth on the line.


Watch episode previews and more Falling Skies-related videos!

GateWorld Forum

Discussion Forum

Talk about Falling Skies with thousands of fans now at GateWorld Forum!

Show Status

CONCLUDED. Falling Skies aired for five seasons on TNT.