Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
2013-2020  (ABC)
Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.


Season One

New team members are initiated into the Strategic Homeland Intervention, Enforcement and Logistics Division, a classified group that investigates the strange and the unknown and protects ordinary people from the extraordinary.


Season Two

Phil Coulson takes command of S.H.I.E.L.D. and the ongoing challenge of Hydra, while Skye's father tries to orchestrate a reunion. But the discovery of an ancient city will change the team in unimaginable ways.


Season Three

Daisy Johnson leads a team to identify and help newly emerging Inhumans, as terrifying new threats rise to hunt them. Meanwhile, Ward attempts to build his own version of Hydra.


Season Four

With a new Director in place S.H.I.E.L.D. searches for one of their own, while a young mechanic is possessed by a creature on the road to vengeance -- and the creation of a Life Model Decoy may change the shape of the future.

Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. (506) - Fun & Games

Season Five

Taken from Earth against their will, Coulson and his team find themselves trapped on board a ship in deep space.

Agents of SHIELD (Season 6)

Season Six

In the face of the loss of one of their own, a scattered S.H.I.E.L.D. team must come back together to face a new threat to Earth.

Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. (Season 7)

Season Seven

Coulson and his team are thrown backward in time to 1930s New York, and must discover what has happened to them -- before time runs out for everyone. The final season of Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. is airing now on ABC!

Image Gallery

Check out screencaps and promotional photos from the series!


Watch episode previews and more S.H.I.E.L.D.-related videos!

GateWorld Forum

Discussion Forum

Talk about Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. and the Marvel universe with thousands of fans now at GateWorld Forum!

Show Status

CONCLUDED. Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. aired for seven seasons on ABC.