Warehouse 13
2009-2014  (Syfy)
Warehouse 13

Warehouse 13


Season One

Two Secret Service agents are recruited to a top secret warehouse in South Dakota, tracking down and storing dangerous, supernatural artifacts.


Season Two

Pete and Myka's adventures continue as they hunt artifacts and keep the world safe.


Season Three

Pete and the Warehouse team try and move on after Myka's shocking departure, and welcome newcomer Steve Jinks to the team.


Season Four

Artie uses a powerful artifact to avoid a catastrophe for the Warehouse and his friends, and must face its dark consequences.


Season Five

The Warehouse team is up against the powerful Paracelsus, who has taken control of the Warehouse.


Watch trailers and episode previews for Warehouse 13!

GateWorld Forum

Discussion Forum

Talk about Warehouse 13 with thousands of fans now at GateWorld Forum!

Show Status

CONCLUDED. Warehouse 13 aired for five seasons on Syfy Channel.