Series Guide


Season One

A former superhero turned New York private investigator sets her sights on the villain who destroyed her life, hoping to find herself again in the process.

Jessica Jones (Season 2)

Season Two

After ridding New York of Kilgrave and gaining a reputation as a super-powered killer, private investigator Jessica Jones takes on a new case that makes her reluctantly confront who she really is while digging deeper into her past.

Jessica Jones (Season 3)

Season Three

Jessica Jones crosses paths with a brilliant psychopath, forcing her to repair her relationship with Trish in order to take him down -- and setting up a clash over their conflicting ideas of heroism.


Watch trailers and more Jessica Jones-related videos!

GateWorld Forum

Discussion Forum

Talk about Marvel's Jessica Jones with thousands of fans now at GateWorld Forum!

Show Status

CANCELLED. Marvel's Jessica Jones ran for three seasons on Netflix.