Series Guide


Season Seven

A new story beings as the Evil Queen, Captain Hook, and Rumplestiltskin join forces with a grown-up Henry Mills and his daughter Lucy on an epic quest to bring hope to their world and ours.


Season Six

Storybrooke faces new threats from the Evil Queen, Mr. Hyde, and the other inhabitants of the Land of Untold Stories.


Season Five

The town is turned upside down when one of their own heroes takes a dark turn, forcing others to step up. Meanwhile, a new threat emerges from the realm of Camelot.


Season Four

Storybrooke falls under a spell like none it has encountered before when ice queen Elsa comes to town.


Season Three

Storybrooke's heroes sail off to Neverland to find one of their own, unaware of the full magnitude of the dangers that await them.


Season Two

Our world will never be the same after magic is introduced into Storybrooke, whose citizens have regained their memories. Regina's wicked mother sets her sights on our world.


Season One

A young boy brings Emma Swan to the curious town of Storybrooke, where she finds that the characters from fairy tales may actually be real.

GateWorld Forum

Discussion Forum

Talk about Once Upon A Time with thousands of fans now at GateWorld Forum!

Once Upon A Time In Wonderland

The spin-off series follows the adventures of Alice and her friends to Wonderland on a quest to rescue her long-lost love, the genie Cyrus.

Show Status

IN PRODUCTION. Season Seven of Once Upon A Time is currently airing Fridays at 8/7c on ABC. The current seventh season will be the show's last.

Once Upon A Time News