Series Guide

Stargate Atlantis (Season 1)

Season One

A brand new team travels to another galaxy to find the lost city of the Ancients, a dark new enemy, and countless new worlds populated by humans.

Stargate Atlantis (Season 2)

Season Two

After an attack by the Wraith and new contact with Earth, the Atlantis base faces key changes in leadership and personnel.

Stargate Atlantis (Season 3)

Season Three

The team embarks on new adventures in the Pegasus Galaxy -- and encounters a sinister new foe.

Stargate Atlantis (Season 4)

Season Four

The conflict with the Replicators becomes a galaxy-wide crisis -- and an alliance with an old enemy may be the only way to stop them.

Stargate Atlantis (Season 5)

Season Five

Old enemies are on the run, making way for powerful new groups to emerge from hiding.

GateWorld Forum

Discussion Forum

Talk about Stargate Atlantis with thousands of fans now at GateWorld Forum!