Series Guide

Stargate SG-1 (Season 1)

Season One

Stargate Command begins to explore the galaxy, making many new friends -- and new enemies.

Stargate SG-1 (Season 2)

Season Two

The team encounters a Goa'uld resistance movement and forms an alliance with the Tok'ra.

Stargate SG-1 (Season 3)

Season Three

Earth signs a treaty with the Goa'uld to prevent invasion, but the galaxy faces a new threat from Sokar.

Stargate SG-1 (Season 4)

Season Four

Earth joins the fight against the Asgard's unstoppable enemy, and SG-1 discovers that the Russians have started a Stargate program.

Stargate SG-1 (Season 5)

Season Five

A powerful new Goa'uld enemy threatens to annihilate Earth and its allies, while the System Lords renew their alliance.

Stargate SG-1 (Season 6)

Season Six

Jonas Quinn joins SG-1, and the team faces the new threat of Anubis. The Asgard's conflict with the Replicators comes to a head.

Stargate SG-1 (Season 7)

Season Seven

Daniel Jackson rejoins the team, which must find the Lost City of the Ancients to stop a terrible enemy.

Stargate SG-1 (Season 8)

Season Eight

Jack O'Neill takes command of the S.G.C., while old enemies prove they can't be written off so easily.

Stargate SG-1 (Season 9)

Season Nine

A new member joins the team, and SG-1 and Stargate Command are forever changed. A powerful new enemy from a distant galaxy targets the Milky Way Galaxy with demands for total submission.

Stargate SG-1 (Season 10)

Season Ten

The Milky Way Galaxy stands on the brink of destruction as the Ori worshipers invade, led by the half-Ori Adria, and Vala Mal Doran joins SG-1 to try and help stop them.

Stargate (Movies)


The original "Stargate" film premiered in 1994 and launched one of the world's most popular science fiction franchises. Now the adventures continue with movies based on the TV series!

GateWorld Forum

Discussion Forum

Talk about Stargate SG-1 with thousands of fans now at GateWorld Forum!