Season One Episode Guide

Foundation (101) - The Emperor's Peace

The Emperor's Peace

Episode #: 101
Air Date: 09.24.2021
Our Rating:

Gaal Dornick travels to the capital planet of Trantor to meet the enigmatic mathematician Hari Seldon – who is being scrutinized by the galactic authorities for his controversial predictive theories.
Foundation (102) - Preparing to Live

Preparing to Live

Episode #: 102
Air Date: 09.24.2021
Our Rating:

While Cleon's people investigate the bombing, the Foundation colonists travel on a multi-year voyage to Terminus. Gaal considers how to counsel a fellow settler, and on Trantor Brother Dusk takes a journey of his own.
Foundation (Season 1)

The Mathematician's Ghost

Episode #: 103
Air Date: 10.01.2021
Our Rating:

As the genetic dynasty advances to a new generation Brother Dusk prepares for the ending of his life. In the present, Salvor Hardin works to protect the young colony on Terminus – and makes a discovery about the mysterious artifact found there.
Foundation (104) - Barbarians at the Gate

Barbarians at the Gate

Episode #: 104
Air Date: 10.08.2021
Our Rating:

Salvor falls into the hands of an Anacreon raiding party that has landed on Terminus in search of something. On Trantor, the Cleons worry that a new political crisis on the outer rim may be evidence of Hari Seldon's prophecy.

Upon Awakening

Episode #: 105
Air Date: 10.15.2021

Death and the Maiden

Episode #: 106
Air Date: 10.22.2021

Mysteries and Martyrs

Episode #: 107
Air Date: 10.29.2021

The Missing Piece

Episode #: 108
Air Date: 11.05.2021

The First Crisis

Episode #: 109
Air Date: 11.12.2021

The Leap

Episode #: 110
Air Date: 11.19.2021