Season Four Episode Guide


Episode #: 401
Air Date: 02.01.17

Clarke and her friends struggle with how to proceed after the fate of the world is revealed. (The CW)

Heavy Lies the Crown

Episode #: 402
Air Date: 02.08.17

The burden of leading weighs heavily upon Clarke and Bellamy when different challenges force them to determine who will live and die. (The CW)

The Four Horseman

Episode #: 403
Air Date: 02.15.17

Jaha leads Clarke and Bellamy down a road to possible salvation while tensions rise in Arkadia and Polis. (The CW)

A Lie Guarded

Episode #: 404
Air Date: 02.22.17

Continued struggles with leadership and trust in Arkadia and Polis take violent turns while Abby leads a team to a distant location hoping to find answers. (The CW)

The Tinder Box

Episode #: 405
Air Date: 03.01.17

Clarke makes a desperate plea with a former allied force in an attempt to avoid a war and ensure the survival of her people. (The CW)

We Will Rise

Episode #: 406
Air Date: 03.15.17

Clarke and Roan must work together in hostile territory in order to deliver an invaluable asset to Abby and her team. (The CW)

Gimme Shelter

Episode #: 407
Air Date: 03.22.17

Clarke's arrival on the island quickly takes a turn for the worse. Meanwhile, Bellamy tries to avoid further tragedy in Arkadia. (The CW)

God Complex

Episode #: 408
Air Date: 03.29.17

After a disappointing discovery, Clarke and Abby question how far they're willing to go. Meanwhile, Jaha finds a lead to the mysterious Second Dawn. (The CW)


Episode #: 409
Air Date: 04.26.17

Jasper and Bellamy go on a quest. Meanwhile, Clarke struggles to keep the peace after word of Jaha's discovery spreads. (The CW)

Die All, Die Merrily

Episode #: 410
Air Date: 05.03.17

Octavia fights in the final battle for her people's survival, but not everyone is willing to play fair. (The CW)