Season Six Episode Guide

Agents of SHIELD (601) - Missing Pieces

Missing Pieces

Episode #: 601
Air Date: 05.10.19

Scattered across the galaxy, the team works to find their footing in the wake of losing Coulson. (ABC)

Window of Opportunity

Episode #: 602
Air Date: 05.17.19

While Fitz and Enoch struggle in space, Sarge and his team move forward with their mysterious mission on Earth. (ABC)

Fear and Loathing on the Planet of Kitson

Episode #: 603
Air Date: 05.24.19

It's a wild night out on the planet of Kitson for the agents. While Fitz and Enoch try their luck at the casino, nearby, Daisy and Simmons find themselves in a much ... groovier situation. (ABC)

Code Yellow

Episode #: 604
Air Date: 05.31.19

Yo-Yo and Keller take things public; parasitic aliens threaten the human race; and someone really needs boba. (ABC)

The Other Thing

Episode #: 605
Air Date: 06.14.19

Sarge has May; Altarah has Daisy, Enoch and Simmons; and now, there are two planets that need saving. (ABC)


Episode #: 606
Air Date: 06.21.19

They've fought through space, time and alternate realities to find each other, and now, closer than ever, only their own demons can stop FitzSimmons' reunion. (ABC)


Episode #: 607
Air Date: 06.28.19

After finding themselves in yet another gambling dilemma, a mysterious stranger offers Enoch and FitzSimmons a ride home where, it turns out, two shrikes aren't better than one. (ABC)

Collision Course, Part 1

Episode #: 608
Air Date: 07.05.19

To face The Galaxy-Hopping Hate-Beast That Eats Planets, the team on Earth asks for help in all the wrong places. While back on the Lazy Comet, something weird is going on with Izel's crew, and it's not just the puffies. (ABC)

Collision Course, Part 2

Episode #: 609
Air Date: 07.12.19

No time for the team to play catch-up -- there's a planet to save. (ABC)


Episode #: 610
Air Date: 07.19.19

The party's over, and now the team must trust each other in order to face impending doom and an enemy that's closer than they think. (ABC)

From the Ashes

Episode #: 611
Air Date: 07.26.19

Out of answers and running out of time, the agents must face the ghosts of their past in order to move forward. (The CW)

The Sign

Episode #: 612
Air Date: 08.02.19

With time running short, the team will have to go to hell and back to stop the end of everything. Who will survive? (ABC)

New Life

Episode #: 613
Air Date: 08.02.19