Season Two Episode Guide

The 48

Episode #: 201
Air Date: 10.22.14
Our Rating:

Clarke finds herself trapped in the underground colony of survivors inside Mount Weather, where her friends are convinced they should stay. Bellamy tries to rescue Finn, now a captive of a Grounder survivor. Octavia relies on Lincoln after she is poisoned, and Raven and Murphy are near death inside the drop ship.

Inclement Weather

Episode #: 202
Air Date: 10.29.14
Our Rating:

After a patrol returns injured Clarke confronts President Wallace, convinced that her people are being lied to. Abby is forced to perform an emergency surgery on Raven, while Octavia goes to great lengths to help Lincoln. On the remains of the orbital Ark, Jaha discovers another survivor.


Episode #: 203
Air Date: 11.05.14
Our Rating:

Clarke joins forces with Anya in an attempt to escape from Mount Weather. Abby confesses to aiding a rogue operation, and Finn and Bellamy discover a lead on their missing friends. Meanwhile, Octavia appeals to Lincoln's people for help in finding him.

Many Happy Returns

Episode #: 204
Air Date: 11.12.14
Our Rating:

Jaha is rescued by a family living in the desert, while Clarke and Anya attempt to elude capture in the forest. Raven is frustrated by her new limitations, and Bellamy's group attempts to rescue an Ark survivor from a cliff-face.

Human Trials

Episode #: 205
Air Date: 11.19.14
Our Rating:

After Clarke is reunited with her mother, she learns that Finn is on a dangerous mission to rescue her -- and launches a rescue mission of her own. Kane attempts to make peace with the Grounders, and Jasper agrees to participate in a risky experiment.

Fog of War

Episode #: 206
Air Date: 12.03.14
Our Rating:

When an acid fog separates a scouting party Bellamy and Octavia go in search of a way into Mount Weather, where they find a familiar face. Jaha and Kane are forced to make an impossible decision, and Jasper and Monty learn the truth about their new friends' plans for the 47.

Long Into An Abyss

Episode #: 207
Air Date: 12.10.14
Our Rating:

Abby is put in a difficult position when her predecessor arrives at Camp Jaha and tells everyone they have to leave. Clarke is called upon to try and help Lincoln recover from his terrifying condition, leading to a new plan to forge a peace with the Grounders.


Episode #: 208
Air Date: 12.17.14
Our Rating:

The Grounders lay siege to the camp, demanding that Finn be handed over to them to pay for his crimes. As Abby determines to prepare for a fight Kane returns, and Clarke and Bellamy decide to take their friend's fate into their own hands.

Remember Me

Episode #: 209
Air Date: 01.21.15
Our Rating:

En route to a burial ritual with the Lexa and the Grounders, Clarke is plagued by visions of the man she killed. An assassination attempt throws the new alliance into chaos, and inside Mount Weather Monty and the group come up with a plan to contact the outside.

Survival of the Fittest

Episode #: 210
Air Date: 01.28.15
Our Rating:

Clarke and Lexa find themselves on the run from a dangerous predator. Kane has a difficult time integrating his soldiers and the Grounders' fighting force, and Bellamy and Lincoln journey to Mount Weather with a plan to infiltrate the facility.

Coup de Grace

Episode #: 211
Air Date: 02.04.15
Our Rating:

Bellamy is subject to horrifying conditions after infiltrating the mountain, while an exasperated Jasper confronts President Wallace. After Clarke is nearly killed by a sniper the Ark ends up holding an enemy prisoner.


Episode #: 212
Air Date: 02.11.15
Our Rating:

Jaha sets out with a group for the legendary City of Light and encounter a stranger in the wastelands. Bellamy must find a way into a restricted level of Mount Weather after the experiments on his friends resume, and Clarke makes a fateful decision in order to preserve their inside man.


Episode #: 213
Air Date: 02.18.15
Our Rating:

Following Mount Weather's attack the survivors come under sniper fire, thrusting Octavia into a leadership role. Abby tries to help Kane stay alive inside the rubble, and in the mountain Jasper and the others try to fend off the soldiers -- but soon must rescue one of their own.

Bodyguard of Lies

Episode #: 214
Air Date: 02.25.15
Our Rating:

While Raven and Wick try to guide Bellamy in neutralizing Mount Weather's acid fog, tensions rise between Clarke and Lexa when Octavia learns their shared secret. Elsewhere, Jaha's expedition discovers that a minefield stands between them and the legendary City of Lights.

Blood Must Have Blood, Part 1

Episode #: 215
Air Date: 03.04.15
Our Rating:

The Sky People and the Grounders initiate a complex plan to infiltrate Mount Weather and rescue their people, with everything depending on Raven and Wick cutting off the enemy's power supply. Inside, Bellamy and Jasper work to free the innocent from the control of a corrupt government.

Blood Must Have Blood, Part 2

Episode #: 216
Air Date: 03.11.15
Our Rating:

In the wake of betrayal Clarke and Octavia manage to infiltrate the mountain, where they find Maya's life on the line and their own people in enemy hands. As Cage moves ahead with his plan, Clarke is faced with an impossible choice. Elsewhere Jaha's group comes under attack from the water, and Murphy makes an astonishing discovery.