Season Eleven Episode Guide

The Walking Dead (1101) - Acheron, Part 1

Acheron, Part 1

Episode #: 1101
Air Date: 08.22.2021
Our Rating:

The remnants of Maggie's former community join Alexandria, which is strained for resources and in desperate need of rebuilding – prompting a dangerous excursion back to Meridian. Ezekiel, Eugene, and the others are interrogated by the Commonwealth.
The Walking Dead (1102) - Acheron, Part 2

Acheron, Part 2

Episode #: 1102
Air Date: 08.29.2021
Our Rating:

After discovering a personal connection to the Commonwealth Yumiko looks to turn the tables on the people holding her and her friends. While Negan and the others advance through an abandoned subway train, Maggie and Daryl both find themselves on their own.
The Walking Dead (1103) - Hunted


Episode #: 1103
Air Date: 09.05.2021
Our Rating:

Maggie's team is separated after a brutal attack out of the darkness. With Alexandria strained for resources, Carol leads a group out in search of their lost horses.
The Walking Dead (1104) - Rendition


Episode #: 1104
Air Date: 09.12.2021
Our Rating:

After the nighttime ambush Daryl and Dog are captured by the enemy, leading to an unexpected reunion ... and a cult looking to acquire intel on the Alexandrians.
The Walking Dead (1105) - Out of the Ashes

Out of the Ashes

Episode #: 1105
Air Date: 09.19.2021
Our Rating:

While Eugene and the others get their orientation to life at the Commonwealth, Alexandria struggles to fortify its walls. Aaron and Carol make an unsettling discovery at Hilltop, and Maggie and Negan continue their difficult journey.
The Walking Dead (1106) - On the Inside

On the Inside

Episode #: 1106
Air Date: 09.26.2021
Our Rating:

Kelly goes in search of Connie, who is on the run and searching for shelter with her new companion Virgil. Daryl's loyalty is tested by Pope, who wants to find Maggie and the others from Alexandria.
The Walking Dead (1107) - Promises Broken

Promises Broken

Episode #: 1107
Air Date: 10.03.2021
Our Rating:

Maggie agrees to a temporary truce with Negan, but must adopt a new survival tactic. While Eugene and the others work off their debt to the Commonwealth, Yumiko gets closer to the people in power.
The Walking Dead (1108) - For Blood

For Blood

Episode #: 1108
Air Date: 10.10.2021
Our Rating:

While Alexandria weathers a storm that brings a herd inside the town walls, Maggie leads her own herd against Pope inside a newly fortified Meridian – where Daryl is working to undermine him.
The Walking Dead (1109) - No Other Way

No Other Way

Episode #: 1109
Air Date: 02.20.2022
Our Rating:

While Alexandria struggles to recover from a walker breach in the midst of a storm, Daryl tries to help Maggie's team escape from the Reapers.

New Haunts

Episode #: 1110
Air Date: 02.27.2022

The final season finds Daryl, Maggie, and our heroes on a fraught mission with Negan to confront the mysterious Reapers. Meanwhile, Eugene's group must assimilate to the Commonwealth, in order to get aid for Alexandria. (TV Guide)

Rogue Element

Episode #: 1111
Air Date: 03.06.2022

The heroes set off to confront the Reapers, while Eugene's group assimilates to the Commonwealth. (TV Guide)

The Lucky Ones

Episode #: 1112
Air Date: 03.13.2022

Governor Pamela Milton tours Alexandria, Oceanside and Hilltop. Eugen processes Max's story. (AMC)


Episode #: 1113
Air Date: 03.20.2022

Maggie, Lydia, and Elijah help a stranger from another community. (AMC)

The Rotten Core

Episode #: 1114
Air Date: 03.27.2022


Episode #: 1115
Air Date: 04.03.2022

Acts of God

Episode #: 1116
Air Date: 04.10.2022