Season One Episode Guide

Snowpiercer (Season 1)

First, the Weather Changed

Episode #: 101
Air Date: 05.17.2020

A grisly murder stokes class division on Snowpiercer, the Great Ark Train. Melanie Cavill, the powerful head of hospitality, deputizes a dangerous rebel to help solve the killing -- Andre Layton, the world's only surviving homicide detective. (TNT)

Prepare to Brace

Episode #: 102
Air Date: 05.24.2020

Layton uses his new position as train detective to investigate the murder while gathering intel for the revolution on the side. Meanwhile, Melanie faces a resource crisis, with potentially drastic consequences for the entire train. (TNT)

Access Is Power

Episode #: 103
Air Date: 05.31.2020

Layton descends into Snowpiercer's black market with Till, searching for both the killer and a valuable commodity for his revolution. Melanie stages a prize fight to distract the passengers from mounting class tension. (TNT)