Season One Episode Guide

The Book of Boba Fett (101) - Chapter 1: Stranger In a Strange Land

Chapter 1: Stranger In a Strange Land

Episode #: 101
Air Date: 12.29.2021
Our Rating:

After taking control of Jabba's palace and the Hutt's former criminal enterprise, Boba Fett and his partner Fennec Shand travel to Mos Espa to introduce themselves. Meanwhile Boba recalls his escape from a sarlacc pit and subsequent captivity.
Star Wars: The Book of Boba Fett (102) - Chapter 2 The Tribes of Tatooine

Chapter 2: The Tribes of Tatooine

Episode #: 102
Air Date: 01.05.2022
Our Rating:

Fett and Shand confront the mayor of Mos Espa, Mok Shaiz, in an attempt to assert Fett's authority as the new head of Jabba's syndicate. Meanwhile, Boba remembers his days of earning the trust of the Tusken Raiders – including a bold gambit to defend the tribe from a Pyke Syndicate spice train.

Chapter 3: The Streets of Mos Espa

Episode #: 103
Air Date: 01.12.2022

Boba Fett must deal with two very different threats. (Disney+)