Season One Episode Guide

L'âme Perdue

Episode #: 101
Air Date: 09.10.2023

Daryl Dixon's arrival to France sets off a violent chain of events that inadvertently puts a young boy at the heart of a growing religious movement in danger. Daryl agrees to help shepherd the boy to safety in exchange for help returning to America.


Episode #: 102
Air Date: 09.17.2023

Daryl, Isabelle, Laurent, and Sylvie face trouble on the road. Isabelle remembers the day the hungry ones appeared. Laurent struggles to fit in. (AMC)

Paris Sera Toujours Paris

Episode #: 103
Air Date: 09.24.2023

The group arrives in Paris, where Isabelle confronts her past while growing closer to Daryl. Codron seeks help from the leader of a growing nationalist movement called Pouvoir, putting the Union of Hope and Laurent under dangerous scrutiny. (AMC)

La Dame de Fer

Episode #: 104
Air Date: 10.01.2023

Daryl and Isabelle must negotiate with Quinn, the proprietor of the underground Demimonde club – the last vestige of art and expression in Paris. (AMC)

Deux Amours

Episode #: 105
Air Date: 10.08.2023

Daryl faces old demons, recalling the circumstances that landed him in France. Isabelle's sacrifice forces her to consider drastic measures. Genet commences a celebration for the people of Paris. (AMC)

Coming Home

Episode #: 106
Air Date: 10.15.2023

Genet solidifies her base of power. Before Daryl can return to America, he has a job to do. (AMC)