Season Two Episode Guide

Holocron Heist

Episode #: 201
Air Date: 10.02.09
Our Rating:

Obi-Wan and Anakin struggle to keep up with Cad Bane, the villainous bounty hunter who has been hired to infiltrate the Jedi Temple on Coruscant and steal a Jedi holocron.

Cargo of Doom

Episode #: 202
Air Date: 10.02.09
Our Rating:

Anakin and Ahsoka go in pursuit of Cad Bane, who has captured a Jedi sworn to guard a kyber crystal that holds secrets that the enemy must not be allowed to possess.

Children of the Force

Episode #: 203
Air Date: 10.09.09
Our Rating:

After Bane gains access to the location of Force-sensitive children the Jedi must try to reach the younglings first to block a Sith plot to undermine the future of the order.

Senate Spy

Episode #: 204
Air Date: 10.16.09
Our Rating:

A jealous Anakin follows Padmé on a mission after she agrees to rekindle a personal relationship with a fellow Senator, whom the Jedi Council suspect has secretly allied himself with the Separatists.

Landing at Point Rain

Episode #: 205
Air Date: 11.06.09
Our Rating:

Obi-Wan, Anakin, and Ki-Adi-Mundi lead an all-out assault on the Separatist stronghold of Geonosis, where a dealy new weapons factory has just come online.

Weapons Factory

Episode #: 206
Air Date: 11.13.09
Our Rating:

While Luminara Unduli and Anakin Skywalker distract the Geonosians by attacking their new battle tanks head-on, their padawans Barriss and Ahsoka infiltrate the catacombs below the fortress to try and destroy it from the inside.

Legacy of Terror

Episode #: 207
Air Date: 11.20.09
Our Rating:

After Master Luminara goes in pursuit of the Separatist leader Poggle the Lesser and falls into enemy hands, the Jedi who go looking for her are confronted by a horde of un-dead warriors.

Brain Invaders

Episode #: 208
Air Date: 12.04.09
Our Rating:

En route to a medical station for supplies Ahsoka and Barriss find themselves unexpectedly pitted against their own Clone Troopers, who have been taken over by Geonosian parasites that put them under the control of the hive mind.

Grievous Intrigue

Episode #: 209
Air Date: 01.01.10
Our Rating:

General Grievous captures the Jedi Master Eeth Koth, forcing Republic forces to launch a dangerous rescue mission -- knowing that they might be walking straight into a trap.

The Deserter

Episode #: 210
Air Date: 01.01.10
Our Rating:

While Obi-Wan pursues General Grievous following a crash-landing on the planet Saleucami, an injured Rex encounters a former Clone Trooper who left the fight to embrace a different life.

Lightsaber Lost

Episode #: 211
Air Date: 01.22.10
Our Rating:

After Ahsoka's lightsaber is stolen by a pickpocket she enlists the help of an elder Jedi with knowledge of Coruscant's criminal underworld.

The Mandalore Plot

Episode #: 212
Air Date: 01.29.10
Our Rating:

Obi-Wan travels to Mandalore where an old friend, Duchess Satine, has been accused of siding with the Separatists and breaking the planet's pledge of neutrality in the war -- but finds himself in the hands of a rogue faction.

Voyage of Temptation

Episode #: 213
Air Date: 02.05.10
Our Rating:

Having exposed a pro-Separatist faction called the Death Watch on Mandalore, Obi-Wan and Anakin escort Satine and other representatives of the neutral planets to the Senate -- only to find themselves fighting against assassin droids on board the ship.

Duchess of Mandalore

Episode #: 214
Air Date: 02.12.10
Our Rating:

After arriving at the capital Satine appeals to the Republic Senate to respect Mandalore's neutrality, while unseen forces conspire to manipulate the Senate into voting for an occupation of the planet. After an assassin attacks, Satine finds herself on the run from the law and appeals to Obi-Wan for help.

Senate Murders

Episode #: 215
Air Date: 03.12.10
Our Rating:

Padmé and Bail Organa investigate the murder of one of their fellow Senators on the eve of a crucial vote about the war effort, putting themselves at odds with the Senate's investigator.

Cat and Mouse

Episode #: 216
Air Date: 03.20.10
Our Rating:

To deliver much-needed relief to Republic forces on the planet Christophisis, Anakin commands a prototype stealth ship on a mission to sneak past the Separatist Admiral Trench -- a brilliant military strategist.

Bounty Hunters

Episode #: 217
Air Date: 03.27.10
Our Rating:

After their ship is destroyed on the planet Felucia, Anakin, Obi-Wan, and Ahsoka reluctantly join forces with a crew of bounty hunters who have been hired to protect a vulnerable village of spice farmers from a band of pirates led by Hondo Onaka.

The Zillo Beast

Episode #: 218
Air Date: 04.03.10
Our Rating:

After the Republic tests a powerful new weapon on the Separatist forces on the Dug homeworld, a mythical beast beneath the surface is awakened.

The Zillo Beast Strikes Back

Episode #: 219
Air Date: 04.10.10
Our Rating:

Chancellor Palpatine orders a Republic scientist to experiment on the Zillo beast to learn the secrets of its impenetrable armor, only to have the creature escape from captivity and run rampant on Coruscant.

Death Trap

Episode #: 220
Air Date: 04.17.10
Our Rating:

The Jedi welcome a group of young clone cadets on board a Republic cruiser for training operations, unaware that one of them is planning to execute a personal vendetta against Master Windu.

R2 Come Home

Episode #: 221
Air Date: 04.24.10
Our Rating:

Mace and Anakin search Admiral Killian's crash site on Vanqor and fall into a new trap laid by assassins, leaving R2-D2 with a mission to bring back rescue -- while Boba Fett and the bounty hunters determine to finish the job.

Lethal Trackdown

Episode #: 222
Air Date: 04.30.10
Our Rating:

Boba and his bounty hunter friends use their hostages to try and draw out Mace Windu, but instead Plo Koon and Ahsoka take on the task of tracking them down -- from Coruscant's criminal underworld to the distant world of Florrum.