Season One Episode Guide

Broken Bow, Part 1

Episode #: 101
Air Date: 09.26.01
Our Rating:

The new crew of Earth's first deep-space vessel must deliver a Klingon to his homeworld, but find themselves caught up in a galactic conflict with a dangerous new enemy.

Broken Bow, Part 2

Episode #: 102
Air Date: 09.26.01
Our Rating:

Archer and his young, new crew attempt to rescue a kidnapped Klingon in order to save their mission, while unraveling the Suliban's secret.

Fight or Flight

Episode #: 103
Air Date: 10.03.01
Our Rating:

Hoshi Sato struggles with her fear and confidence when the Enterprise finds a derelict ship, filled with a murdered crew.

Strange New World

Episode #: 104
Air Date: 10.10.01
Our Rating:

The crew explores a planet believed to be uninhabited, but a storm traps the away team on the surface -- where they begin to suspect T'Pol of collaborating with an group of aliens.


Episode #: 105
Air Date: 10.17.01
Our Rating:

Commander Tucker assists an alien vessel in distress, but finds himself pregnant after an intimate encounter with one of the alien crew members.

Terra Nova

Episode #: 106
Air Date: 10.24.01
Our Rating:

The Enterprise investigates a long-lost Earth colony in deep space, but discover that the descendents of the original settlers have no knowledge of their roots on Earth.

The Andorian Incident

Episode #: 107
Air Date: 10.31.01
Our Rating:

The Enterprise crew find themselves in the middle of an interstellar conflict when a group of Andorian terrorists take over an ancient Vulcan monastery.

Breaking the Ice

Episode #: 108
Air Date: 11.07.01
Our Rating:

Enterprise investigates a massive comet, with a Vulcan ship looking over their shoulder. Trip discovers a secret communication between T'Pol and the Vulcans, and finds himself in an uncomfortable dilemma.


Episode #: 109
Air Date: 11.14.01
Our Rating:

The crew studies a developing alien civilization up-close, and are drawn into a deadly mystery when it is discovered that a local citizen possesses advanced technology.

Fortunate Son

Episode #: 110
Air Date: 11.21.01
Our Rating:

The crew comes to the aide of a human cargo ship that has been attacked by alien pirates, but finds a young captain who is resistant to their help -- and bent on revenge.

Cold Front

Episode #: 111
Air Date: 11.28.01
Our Rating:

Captain Archer welcomes a group of alien stellar observers on board, and learns that an enemy is among them -- a Suliban who is on a mission to alter the course of history.

Silent Enemy

Episode #: 112
Air Date: 01.16.02
Our Rating:

The Enterprise is plagued by stealth attacks from another ship, which appears to be invulnerable to Starfleet weapons technology.

Dear Doctor

Episode #: 113
Air Date: 01.23.02
Our Rating:

Dr. Phlox works to find a cure to a deadly plague that is threatening to destroy a civilization, while Archer considers sharing advanced technology with them.

Sleeping Dogs

Episode #: 114
Air Date: 01.30.02
Our Rating:

The Enterprise finds a crippled Klingon ship, and Tucker, Reed and Sato go aboard to investigate -- and find that the crew is suffering from a mysterious illness, with the ship falling into a star.

Shadows of P'Jem

Episode #: 115
Air Date: 02.06.02
Our Rating:

The Andorians must come to the rescue when Archer and T'Pol are kidnapped by a military faction on an alien planet. T'Pol is reassigned by the Vulcan High Command.

Shuttlepod One

Episode #: 116
Air Date: 02.13.02
Our Rating:

Trip and Reed are convinced that the Enterprise has been destroyed, and must face their impending deaths alone in a shuttlepod.


Episode #: 117
Air Date: 02.27.02
Our Rating:

When the Enterprise encounters a ship of unusual Vulcans, T'Pol is encouraged to explore her emotions -- with dangerous consequences.

Rogue Planet

Episode #: 118
Air Date: 03.20.02
Our Rating:

The crew discovers a planet where a group of aliens are hunting an elusive prey. Captain Archer encounters a beautiful woman in the forest.


Episode #: 119
Air Date: 03.27.02

Trip must thwart a gang of Ferengi thieves who stun the crew and board the ship to rob the Enterprise crew.


Episode #: 120
Air Date: 04.03.02
Our Rating:

Enterprise finds a downed ship and a stranded crew, who may be more than they appear.


Episode #: 121
Air Date: 04.24.02
Our Rating:

Archer and Mayweather are held prisoner by an alien race at war with the Suliban, and discover that their Suliban fellow-prisoners may not be as dangerous as they thought.

Vox Sola

Episode #: 122
Air Date: 05.01.02
Our Rating:

Hoshi must find a way to communicate with an alien organism that has taken over an Enterprise cargo bay -- and grabbed members of the crew.

Fallen Hero

Episode #: 123
Air Date: 05.08.02

Enterprise is ordered to transport a Vulcan ambassador and personal hero to T'Pol, and comes under attack from an alien ship.

Desert Crossing

Episode #: 124
Air Date: 05.08.02

Archer and Tucker visit an alien world, only to learn that their invitation came from a terrorist. The two must flee across the desert in order to return to Enterprise.

Two Days and Two Nights

Episode #: 125
Air Date: 05.15.02

The crew visits the resort planet Risa, where Archer encounters a mysterious woman -- and Reed and Trip look to have a good time.

Shockwave, Part 1

Episode #: 126
Air Date: 05.22.02
Our Rating:

The Enterprise appears cause the destruction of an entire colony, forcing Starfleet to recall them to Earth. But a visit from the future leads Captain Archer to a showdown with the Suliban to clear their name.