Season One Episode Guide

Down the Rabbit Hole

Episode #: 101
Air Date: 10.10.13
Our Rating:

After being committed to a metal asylum, a despondent Alice receives news that her long-lost love, the genie Cyrus, is still alive. With help from a pair of remarkable friends, Alice sets out on a quest to Wonderland to find him.

Trust Me

Episode #: 102
Air Date: 10.17.13
Our Rating:

Armed with a new plan, Alice goes in search of Cyrus' bottle ... only to run into problems with the Knave's ex. Meanwhile, Jafar must rely upon the Red Queen to find the bottle first.

Forget Me Not

Episode #: 103
Air Date: 10.24.13

The Knave's past is revealed, while Cyrus manages to trick Jafar and the Red Queen ... inadvertently leading to the discovery of a secret that the White Rabbit has been keeping.

The Serpent

Episode #: 104
Air Date: 11.07.13

Jafar targets the Knave of Hearts, forcing Alice to decide whether to use one of her three wishes to save her friend. Elsewhere, Cyrus attempts to escape from his evil captor.

Heart of Stone

Episode #: 105
Air Date: 11.14.13

Will Scarlet and Anastasia travel to Wonderland, only to learn that the magical place is not all they thought it would be. Meanwhile, in the present day, the Red Queen convinces Alice to help her acquire magic.

Who's Alice

Episode #: 106
Air Date: 11.21.13

Jafar pays a visit to the Asylum and Dr. Lydgate to uncover information about Alice, while in Wonderland, Alice heads to the Black Forest on her quest. (ABC)

Bad Blood

Episode #: 107
Air Date: 12.05.13

When Alice discovers that her father is in Wonderland, they begin healing their broken relationship, which leads to her having to make a difficult decision. (ABC)


Episode #: 108
Air Date: 12.12.13

Alice seeks out the White Rabbit for answers involving his actions in Wonderland. Meanwhile, the Red Queen and Jafar's disdain for one another comes to a head, followed by a series of chaotic events. (ABC)

Nothing to Fear

Episode #: 109
Air Date: 03.06.14

Cyrus and a reluctant Alice partner with the Red Queen to find and rescue the Knave, only to have the Queen captured by peasants seeking payback. Meanwhile, Lizard is given three wishes to make her dreams come true.

Dirty Little Secrets

Episode #: 110
Air Date: 03.13.14

In flashback, Cyrus' actions lead to a fateful day that leaves his mother near death, resulting in a decision that comes with a binding price he and his brothers have to pay. Meanwhile, after banding together, Alice, Cyrus, The Knave and the Red Queen split up into two groups that leaves the Knave and the Red Queen face to face with the fearful Jabberwocky. (ABC)

Heart of the Matter

Episode #: 111
Air Date: 03.20.14

Alice and Cyrus discover alarming information involving prisoners Jafar has under his control and changes their priorities. Meanwhile, the Red Queen is in critical danger and no one can help her except the Knave by surrendering information to Jafar that he's been desperately seeking. In flashback, Anastasia is about to marry the King and strikes up a friendship with Cora that directly impacts Will. (ABC)

To Catch a Thief

Episode #: 112
Air Date: 03.27.14

In flashback, the Knave hunts Alice per Cora's directive and he finds himself striking a deal to get his heart back, while in present day Wonderland, Alice and the Knave's friendship is tested as he does Jafar's bidding and steals from her. Meanwhile, the Jabberwocky attempts to free herself from Jafar's control and Jafar is confronted by his former partner. (ABC)

And They Lived ...

Episode #: 113
Air Date: 04.03.14

The all-powerful Jafar succeeds in making his father love him and forcing Anastasia into thinking she loves him. After Alice, Amara and Cyrus escape, Jafar imprisons the Jabberwocky and calls upon an army of dead soldiers to do his bidding. Meanwhile, Alice and the White Rabbit raise their own army to fight Jafar for the realm and a final confrontation between Alice and Jafar takes place at the Well of Wonders. (ABC)