Series Guide


Season One

After discovering she is a succubus, a girl named Bo must learn to control her new-found abilities, help those in need, and discover the truth about her origins.


Season Two

Bo is drawn deeper into the inner workings of the Fae world and must learn how to play their game in order to protect the people she cares about.


Season Three

Bo takes a dark turn and intensifies her training, while also taking a chance at a new relationship. Meanwhile, Hale is given new responsibilities.


Season Four

Bo returns to find that the lines between Dark and Light Fae are blurred, prompting her to embark on a new journey of discovery.

GateWorld Forum

Discussion Forum

Talk about Lost Girl with thousands of fans now at GateWorld Forum!

Show Status

CONCLUDED. Lost Girl aired for five seasons on Canada's Showcase and on Syfy Channel in the United States.