Season Three Episode Guide

Legion (301) - Chapter 20

Chapter 20

Episode #: 301
Air Date: 06.24.19
Our Rating:

A young time traveler pursues a mysterious signal, leading her to an off-the-grid commune where a powerful figure offers new possibilities ... while an unseen enemy closes in.
Legion (302) - Chapter 21

Chapter 21

Episode #: 302
Air Date: 07.01.19
Our Rating:

David has trouble time-traveling. Division 3 releases a captive into the wild in the hopes of tracking him back to David's group, and the commune acquires a prisoner.
Legion (303) - Chapter 22

Chapter 22

Episode #: 303
Air Date: 07.08.19
Our Rating:

David's remarkable mental powers begin to manifest in infancy, affecting his parents in unforeseen ways.
Legion (304) - Chapter 23

Chapter 23

Episode #: 304
Air Date: 07.15.19
Our Rating:

David's efforts to change the past ends up breaking time, leaving moments crossing over on themselves -- and unleashing an evil threat.
Legion (305) - Chapter 24

Chapter 24

Episode #: 305
Air Date: 07.22.19
Our Rating:

While searching for Switch, David is confronted by a despondent Lenny. As Division 3's air ship moves into high orbit David declares war, and Syd gets a glimpse of David's mind.
Legion (306) - Chapter 25

Chapter 25

Episode #: 306
Air Date: 07.29.19
Our Rating:

Syd is lost in a distant land, where she grows up under the watchful eye of Oliver and Melanie ... though the Big Bad Wolf is always prowling about.
Legion (307) - Chapter 26

Chapter 26

Episode #: 307
Air Date: 08.05.19
Our Rating:

David's father travels to Morocco where he meets a familiar face. David executes his risky attempt to travel back in time -- while Sydney, Kerry, and Cary also find themselves at a key moment in the past.
Legion (308) - Chapter 27

Chapter 27

Episode #: 308
Air Date: 08.12.19
Our Rating:

While Kerry, Cary, and Syd do battle with a horde of time demons, David leads his father into a final showdown with Amahl Farouk. Switch discovers her true nature, creating new possibilities.