Season One Episode Guide

Chapter 1

Episode #: 101
Air Date: 02.08.17
Our Rating:

Mental patient David Haller struggles to see what is real after an encounter with a fellow patient named Sydney leads to a catastrophe, sending David on the run and into the hands of a clandestine organization that is looking to capture mutants.

Chapter 2

Episode #: 102
Air Date: 02.15.17
Our Rating:

At a secluded compound David's new friends help him to explore his memories, exposing the brokenness of his past and his desire to forget -- while the hunters from Division 3 discover a way they might draw him out.

Chapter 3

Episode #: 103
Air Date: 02.22.17
Our Rating:

Although David is distracted by the capture of his sister, Dr. Bird and Ptonomy Wallace press him to explore the major milestones of his powers -- leading to dark corners of his psyche that they did not anticipate.

Chapter 4

Episode #: 104
Air Date: 03.01.17
Our Rating:

With David trapped in a coma Syd and the others struggle to find a way to find him and help him escape from his own mind. While they go in search of David's former girlfriend -- in order to read her mind -- Dr. Bird makes a connection with someone from her past.

Chapter 5

Episode #: 105
Air Date: 03.08.17
Our Rating:

When David returns from the astral plane with a plan to rescue his sister -- as well as news of Dr. Bird's lost husband Oliver -- Bird worries that he has grown over-confident. Meanwhile Sydney and David explore a new frontier for their relationship.

Chapter 6

Episode #: 106
Air Date: 03.15.17
Our Rating:

Trapped inside the mental hospital, David and his new friends have no idea that the reality in which they are living is not real. But as Lenny maintains a tight control over them all, Syd begins to see flaws in her world.

Chapter 7

Episode #: 107
Air Date: 03.22.17
Our Rating:

As their fantasy world begins to fracture Cary meets Oliver in the ice cube, where the two try to devise a plan to save everyone. David's monster -- the "Shadow King" -- probes for a secret that David has hidden, while Syd sets out to free him from a prison in his own mind.

Chapter 8

Episode #: 108
Air Date: 03.29.17
Our Rating:

David and the others must deal with the watchful eye of Division 3 after an old adversary returns. Cary and Oliver look for a way to extract the Shadow King from David, knowing that it will not go without a fight.