Season Two Episode Guide

Welcome To Your New Home

Episode #: 201
Air Date: 07.01.16
Our Rating:

Two, Three, and Four wake up in a Galactic Authority maximum security prison, where they find themselves at the bottom of the pecking order. Five and One learn the truth of their friend's betrayal, and One tries to learn more about his wife's murder.

Kill Them All

Episode #: 202
Air Date: 07.08.16
Our Rating:

A Galactic Authority investigator tries to pin the deaths of thousands on Iriden 3 to the Raza crew, while Two, Three, and Four struggle to put together a workable escape plan -- only to catch a break when the Mikkei Combine comes to visit.

I've Seen The Other Side Of You

Episode #: 203
Air Date: 07.15.16
Our Rating:

Five finds herself held captive by her friends after a computer error restores their memories to the time before they first awoke from stasis.

We Were Family

Episode #: 204
Air Date: 07.22.16
Our Rating:

On a resupply stop at a space station Three has an unexpected reunion with people from his past, and agrees to join them on a job. Meanwhile Nyx joins Two in piecing together part of her memory, and the Android takes the opportunity to leave the ship -- where a chance encounter could change her life forever.

We Voted Not To Space You

Episode #: 205
Air Date: 07.29.16
Our Rating:

The Android goes undercover to find a lead on the man who the crew believes murdered one of their own, taking them on a quest for revenge -- with a Galactic Authority squad hot on their trail.

We Should Have Seen This Coming

Episode #: 206
Air Date: 08.05.16
Our Rating:

Nyx convinces the crew to make a daring attack on a research vessel to steal its valuable cargo, only to learn that she is on a very personal mission of her own: rescuing her brother.

She's One Of Them Now

Episode #: 207
Air Date: 08.12.16
Our Rating:

The team's former handler turns them on to a way to infiltrate Reynaud’s stronghold, where they discover the secret behind the key that she is looking for.

Stuff to Steal, People to Kill

Episode #: 208
Air Date: 08.19.16
Our Rating:

A test of the experimental Blink Drive sends the Raza to a parallel reality, where they attempt to forge an alliance with the Mikkei Combine's Commander Truffault in order to stop their evil doppelgangers.

Going Out Fighting

Episode #: 209
Air Date: 08.26.16
Our Rating:

The imminent failure of One's nanites sends the Raza crew to Earth, where they hope to infiltrate Dwarf Star Technologies and steal a cure out from under Alexander Rook's nose.

Take The Shot

Episode #: 210
Air Date: 09.02.16
Our Rating:

As the Android begins to experience dreams of another life, the crew endure terrifying hallucinations connected to their respective pasts and must make a fateful decision about one of their own.

Wish I'd Spaced You When I Had The Chance

Episode #: 211
Air Date: 09.09.16
Our Rating:

A bit of routine shore leave goes awry after Five is kidnapped by locals. While Three tries to rescue her, the station is put on alert and Galactic Authority sends its people to apprehend the Raza's crew.

Sometimes In Life You Don't Get To Choose

Episode #: 212
Air Date: 09.09.16
Our Rating:

Four makes his move in a bid to reclaim the throne of Zyron by cornering his brother the Emperor, but his plans are complicated by the actions of his evil step-mother. Meanwhile the rest of the crew deal with the uncertainties that come with Four -- Ryo -- having restored his memories.

But First, We Save The Galaxy

Episode #: 213
Air Date: 09.16.16
Our Rating:

The Raza crew hope to prevent intergalactic war by offering their assistance to Commander Truffault ahead of an historic meeting of the corporations on the remote station Eos-7, believing that the station is going to be bombed. Ryo makes Nyx an offer.