Season One Episode Guide

Episode 1

Episode #: 101
Air Date: 06.12.15
Our Rating:

The crew of a space vessel awaken from stasis with no memory of who they are or the nature of their mission, and must work together to find answers when the ship arrives at a remote mining colony.

Episode 2

Episode #: 102
Air Date: 06.19.15
Our Rating:

A revelation about their identities unsettles the crew, and One convinces them that they must stay and help defend a vulnerable mining colony from a Ferris Corp invasion force. Meanwhile, Five considers the implications of the fact that she was not found on the ship's crew manifest.

Episode 3

Episode #: 103
Air Date: 06.26.15
Our Rating:

The group suspects that someone among them has sabotaged the ship after systems begin malfunctioning, prompting the Android to give each person a lie-detector test. Meanwhile, Five makes a disturbing discovery while exploring the ship.

Episode 4

Episode #: 104
Air Date: 07.03.15
Our Rating:

A stopover at a space station goes bad quickly for the crew when One and Three attempt to sell some of the weapons and are apprehended by a man with a familiar face. Two and Five take to the casino to win some money, while Six seeks medical attention for a recent injury.

Episode 5

Episode #: 105
Air Date: 07.10.15
Our Rating:

The Raza crew is contacted by their handler, who gives them a salvage job on a derelict freighter -- where they find former crew members infected with a disease that makes them aggressively feed on human flesh.

Episode 6

Episode #: 106
Air Date: 07.17.15
Our Rating:

Five uses the ship's neural link to explore the hidden memories of her crew mates that are buried in her subconscious, including the truth of Four's crime against his father -- and her own past that brought her to the Raza.

Episode 7

Episode #: 107
Air Date: 07.24.15
Our Rating:

The crew gains access to a locked storage room on the ship, which holds a woman in stasis who has a connection to Three -- as well as a beautiful android who may have ulterior motives.

Episode 8

Episode #: 108
Air Date: 07.31.15
Our Rating:

When the Raza docks at a space station for repairs and supplies, Six makes use of a transport technology to seek revenge on the man who implicated him in a mass casualty event. One receives his own revelation when he and Four go after him.

Episode 9

Episode #: 109
Air Date: 08.07.15
Our Rating:

The crew chases one of their own after Four leaves the ship to meet with his brother, only to find his former mentor waiting to take him into custody and return him home to face justice.

Episode 10

Episode #: 110
Air Date: 08.14.15
Our Rating:

The Mikke Combine forces the crew to team up with another group of mercenaries to steal a mysterious device from a high-security Ferris Corp research facility.

Episode 11

Episode #: 111
Air Date: 08.21.15
Our Rating:

After losing one of their own the crew find themselves prisoners on board their own ship, as cutthroat mercenaries interrogate One ahead of plans to turn them all over to the authorities and collect the bounties on their heads.

Episode 12

Episode #: 112
Air Date: 08.28.15
Our Rating:

A mission to rescue a scientist leads the Raza crew into a trap, where One comes face-to-face with the man responsible for her unique existence. After being forced to leave her behind, the rest of the crew searches for a plan to rescue their friend.

Episode 13

Episode #: 113
Air Date: 08.28.15
Our Rating:

After the Android is attacked by an unknown assailant the crew's paranoia spikes, and allegiances shift as the person who wiped their memories is revealed -- and sabotage threatens the entire ship.