Season Two Episode Guide

A New Dawn, Part 1

Episode #: 201
U.K. Air Date: 15.11.14

As the kingdom stands on the brink of collapse, the struggle for power is both bloody and brutal. (BBC)

A New Dawn, Part 2

Episode #: 202
U.K. Air Date: 22.11.14

Pasiphae lays siege to Atlantis and without the Palladium to protect it, the city looks set to fall. (BBC)


Episode #: 203
U.K. Air Date: 29.11.14

Ariadne is formally crowned Queen, but with Pasiphae still at large, Atlantis remains vulnerable. (BBC)

The Marriage of True Minds

Episode #: 204
U.K. Air Date: 06.12.14

As plans progress for the royal wedding, Ariadne must undertake a journey to Telemon’s homeland of Aegina. (BBC)

The Day of the Dead

Episode #: 205
U.K. Air Date: 13.12.14

As Jason battles for his life, he finds an unlikely ally in the mysterious Medea –but can he really trust her? (BBC)

The Grey Sisters

Episode #: 206
U.K. Air Date: 20.12.14

As Ariadne lies on her deathbed, Jason’s guilt is almost too much to bear. (BBC)

A Fate Worse Than Death

Episode #: 207
U.K. Air Date: 11.04.15

When news reaches Pasiphae of Ariadne and Jason’s impending marriage, she is terrified that Atlantis will be lost to her forever. (BBC)

The Madness of Hercules

Episode #: 208
U.K. Air Date: 18.04.15

Jason has been sentenced to death for killing the Oracle and faced with the impressible might of the High Priests, it seems there is little anyone can do to save him. (BBC)

The Gorgon's Gaze

Episode #: 209
U.K. Air Date: 25.04.15

Pasiphae has seized Atlantis and Ariadne’s life hangs in the balance, but our heroes are fighting for survival themselves. (BBC)

The Dying Of The Light

Episode #: 210
U.K. Air Date: 02.05.15

The news that Pasiphae is his mother has blackened Jason’s heart and he bears little resemblance to the man we know and love. (BBC)


Episode #: 211
U.K. Air Date: 09.05.15

When our heroes discover that Jason has been caught by Pasiphae’s troops, they know they must do all they can to rescue him before he is lost forever. (BBC)

The Queen Must Die, Part 1

Episode #: 212
U.K. Air Date: 16.05.15

As events come to a head it becomes clear that while Pasiphae lives, there will never be peace. For Jason and his friends only one thing is certain — the Queen must die. (BBC)

The Queen Must Die, Part 2

Episode #: 213
U.K. Air Date: 16.05.15

As Jason and Ariadne prepare to return to power in Atlantis, they must decide who they can trust. (BBC)