Season One Episode Guide

The Heirs of the Dragon

Episode #: 101
Air Date: 08.21.2022

Viserys hosts a tournament to celebrate the birth of his second child. Rhaenyra welcomes her uncle Daemon back to the Red Keep. (HBO)

The Rogue Prince

Episode #: 102
Air Date: 08.28.2022

Rhaenyra oversteps at the Small Council. Viserys is urged to secure the succession through marriage. Daemon announces his intentions. (HBO)

Second of His Name

Episode #: 103
Air Date: 09.04.2022

Daemon and the Sea Snake battle the Crabfeeder. The realm celebrates Aegon’s second nameday. Rhaenyra faces the prospect of marriage. (HBO)

King of the Narrow Sea

Episode #: 104
Air Date: 09.11.2022

After Rhaenyra cuts short her tour of Westeros, Daemon introduces the princess to the Street of Silk after dark. (HBO)

We Light the Way

Episode #: 105
Air Date: 09.18.2022

Viserys and Rhaenyra broker agreements with the Velaryons. (HBO)

The Princess and the Queen

Episode #: 106
Air Date: 09.25.2022

Ten years later. Rhaenyra navigates Alicent's continued speculation about her children, while Daemon and Laena weigh an offer in Pentos. (HBO)


Episode #: 107
Air Date: 10.02.2022

As the families gather on Driftmark for a funeral, Viserys calls for an end to infighting and Alicent demands justice. (HBO)

The Lord of the Tides

Episode #: 108
Air Date: 10.09.2022

The Green Council

Episode #: 109
Air Date: 10.16.2022

The Black Queen

Episode #: 110
Air Date: 10.23.2022