Season One Episode Guide


Episode #: 101
Air Date: 11.12.2023

Beacon 23's secrets are exposed by an unexpected visitor. (MGM+)


Episode #: 102
Air Date: 11.12.2023

As Wreckers force their way onboard, Aster will have to put her trust in an enemy to survive. (MGM+)

Why Can't We Go On as Three?

Episode #: 103
Air Date: 11.19.2023

In shock after her first kill, Aster buries her feelings as she and Halan prepare for QTA Manager Coley to arrive on the beacon; Coley immediately distrusts Halan and sees him as a threat, forcing Aster to make a tough decision. (MGM+)

God In the Machine

Episode #: 104
Air Date: 11.26.2023

In the early days of Beacon 23's history, Sophie receives a surprise visit, forcing her AI to act. (MGM+)


Episode #: 105
Air Date: 12.03.2023

While uncovering Halan's past, Aster finds a link to the rocks that will alter both their lives. (MGM+)

Beacon Twenty Three

Episode #: 106
Air Date: 12.10.2023

Going back in time to show how the rocks first appeared on Beacon 23. (MGM+)

End Transmission

Episode #: 107
Air Date: 12.17.2023

An organization known as "The Column" arrives at Beacon 23, revealing even more about the rocks. (MGM+)


Episode #: 108
Air Date: 12.24.2023

The QTA Mothership descends on Beacon 23, and Aster must make a life-or-death decision. (MGM+)