Season One Episode Guide

Loki (101) - Glorious Purpose

Glorious Purpose

Episode #: 101
Air Date: 06.09.2021
Our Rating:

After swiping the Tesseract from the Avengers in 2012, the Asgardian Loki finds himself a prisoner of the Temporal Variance Authority -- where he is forced to confront himself and a future timeline he hasn't lived yet.
Loki (102) - The Variant

The Variant

Episode #: 102
Air Date: 06.16.2021
Our Rating:

Loki struggles to adjust to his reluctant alliance with the TVA, until he realizes where his evil other self is likely to be hiding.
Loki (103) - Lamentis


Episode #: 103
Air Date: 06.23.2021
Our Rating:

Loki pursues the female Variant in her attempt to reach the Time Keepers, but the two find themselves stranded together on a moon that is on the verge of its own apocalypse in the year 2077.
Loki (104) - The Nexus Event

The Nexus Event

Episode #: 104
Air Date: 06.30.2021
Our Rating:

After rescuing the Lokis from Lamentis, Mobius and Hunter B-15 struggle with the possibility that the enemy may be telling the truth about the TVA.
Loki (105) - Journey Into Mystery

Journey Into Mystery

Episode #: 105
Air Date: 07.07.2021
Our Rating:

Loki tries to survive inside the Void at the end of time, along with help from a variety of other Loki variants. Back at the TVA, Ravonna Renslayer conducts her own search for the true origins of the TVA.
Loki (106) - For All Time. Always.

For All Time. Always.

Episode #: 106
Air Date: 07.14.2021
Our Rating:

Sylvie and Loki reach the Citadel at the end of time, where the one behind the TVA and the sacred timeline offers them a surprising choice. Mobius challenges Revanna to rethink what the TVA does.