Season Two Episode Guide

A Tale of Two Audreys

Episode #: 201
Air Date: 07.15.11

A duplicate Audrey Parker arrives in Haven amid a series of bizarre events that are similar to Biblical plagues. (TV Guide)

Fear & Loathing

Episode #: 202
Air Date: 07.22.11

The residents of Haven have their worst fears come to life while Nathan's "trouble" seems to vanish. (TV Guide)

Love Machine

Episode #: 203
Air Date: 07.29.11

The town's docks start attacking people while the other Audrey Parker probes Audrey's identity crisis. (TV Guide)

Sparks and Recreation

Episode #: 204
Air Date: 08.05.11

Electrocutions occur across town, and one such event kills a community leader. Also: Nathan meets a man who is skilled at keeping Haven's secrets under wraps. (TV Guide)


Episode #: 205
Air Date: 08.12.11

A wedding at an isolated estate turns deadly for the guests when the site becomes sealed off and something attacks from within. (TV Guide)

Audrey Parker's Day Off

Episode #: 206
Air Date: 08.19.11

A single day keeps repeating for Audrey, who finds a deadly accident linked to the phenomenon. (TV Guide)

The Tides That Bind

Episode #: 207
Air Date: 08.26.11

A drowning case exposes a secretive family compound on the outskirts of Haven, from which children have disappeared under mysterious circumstances. (TV Guide)

Friend or Faux

Episode #: 208
Air Date: 09.02.11

Violent crimes are traced back to a mild-mannered banker, who seems to have spawned a darker, unhinged copy of himself who is bent on doing things the original won't do for himself. While trying to determine the copy's ultimate mission, Audrey, Nathan and Duke step into a deadly trap. (TV Guide)


Episode #: 209
Air Date: 09.09.11

A terrifying infection takes down a police officer at the Haven police station, prompting a lockdown that locks in Audrey and Nathan, who suspect that something other than an outbreak is at play. (TV Guide)

Who, What, Where, Wendigo?

Episode #: 210
Air Date: 09.16.11

A local teen goes missing in Haven's woods while a murderer is on the loose, and the search party finds evidence to support the existence of a supernatural creature in the forest. (TV Guide)

Business As Usual

Episode #: 211
Air Date: 09.23.11

Audrey and Nathan investigate murders in which the victims were mummified; a secret from Duke's past may affect his future. (TV Guide)

Sins of the Fathers

Episode #: 212
Air Date: 09.30.11

The dead visit the living to resolve unfinished matters, and the reverend resurfaces to launch his endgame. (TV Guide)

Silent Night

Episode #: 213
Air Date: 12.06.11

Audrey Parker begins seeing Christmas decorations mysteriously popping up all over Haven in the middle of July yet nobody else, including Nathan Wuornos, seem to feel anything is unusual. Yet, when Haven residents start disappearing into thin air, Audrey convinces Nathan they must find a way to stop it. (Syfy)