Season Two Episode Guide

Phoenix Rising

Episode #: 201
Air Date: 07.10.07

A man inexplicably bursts into flames, and Carter and Deacon try to reacclimate to the timeline that they restored. (TV Guide)

Try, Try Again

Episode #: 202
Air Date: 07.17.07

Fargo accidentally triggers a prototype for a personal force field, which goes out of control, forcing Carter to enlist Stark's help. (TV Guide)


Episode #: 203
Air Date: 07.24.07

Climate changes besiege the town after an isolated deep freeze triggers a chain reaction of altered weather patterns, which result in hurricane conditions. (TV Guide)

Games People Play

Episode #: 204
Air Date: 07.31.07

Carter suffers a blow to the head, and finds himself in a parallel Eureka, where the residents seem to be vanishing. (TV Guide)

Duck, Duck Goose

Episode #: 205
Air Date: 08.07.07

Eureka faces a threat from above when space debris accumulates into a massive cloud above the town; Sheriff Carter investigates in the hope of averting a disaster. (TV Guide)

Noche de Sueños

Episode #: 206
Air Date: 08.14.07

The townspeople find themselves literally sharing their dreams following a toxic-waste spill, but the situation turns from amusing to dire when a lethal aspect of the spill is discovered. (TV Guide)

Family Reunion

Episode #: 207
Air Date: 08.21.07

Fargo's grandfather is awakened from a 50-year slumber with no memory of how he was cryogenically put to sleep. (TV Guide)


Episode #: 208
Air Date: 08.28.07

The dawn of the universe is re-created during an experiment that goes awry, and it falls to an antisocial genius to save the town. (TV Guide)

Sight Unseen

Episode #: 209
Air Date: 09.04.07

Carter pulls a vanishing act after inadvertently entangling himself in an abandoned research project centered on making things invisible. (TV Guide)

God Is in the Details

Episode #: 210
Air Date: 09.11.07

Strange phenomena are attributed to a biblical plague after faucets pour blood, and cases of sudden muteness and human bioluminescence occur. (TV Guide)


Episode #: 211
Air Date: 09.18.07

The town's air-conditioning system malfunctions, creating explosive situations. Meanwhile, Eureka's women develop a strange attraction to Sheriff Carter. (TV Guide)

All That Glitters

Episode #: 212
Air Date: 09.25.07

A bronze statue turns gold, heralding a new danger to the town. Meanwhile, Beverly resurfaces after a stay at Guantanamo. (TV Guide)

A Night at Global Dynamics

Episode #: 213
Air Date: 10.02.07

Carter and Stark combine efforts to save Allison's son Kevin and thwart the spread of an aggressive virus. (TV Guide)