Season One Episode Guide

For Tonight We Might Die

Episode #: 101
U.K. Air Date: 22.10.16

When Coal Hill School comes under attack from deadly monsters, four alienated students must form an unlikely alliance to defeat them. But this incursion is only the beginning. (BBC)

The Coach With the Dragon Tattoo

Episode #: 102
U.K. Air Date: 22.10.16

Ram struggles to cope following events at the Prom, isolating himself from the others. But when the school is faced with a dreadful new threat, the gang must unite to fight it. (BBC)


Episode #: 103
U.K. Air Date: 29.10.16

When London is infiltrated by a powerful alien, an unexpected visitor comes to Tanya's window. The team must battle this strange new threat to stop Tanya from being lost forever. (BBC)

Co-Owner of a Lonely Heart

Episode #: 104
U.K. Air Date: 05.11.16

April starts to feel greater effects of sharing her heart with Corakinus, and is troubled by her newfound power. Meanwhile, something sinister is invading the streets. (BBC)

Brave-ish Heart

Episode #: 105
U.K. Air Date: 12.11.16

April must face the terrifying consequences of her actions and confront Corakinus in his alien realm. Meanwhile, the invasion is overwhelming as the gang try to save Earth. (BBC)


Episode #: 106
U.K. Air Date: 19.11.16

Thrown into detention, the gang find themselves trapped in a prison that forces them to confess their secrets. Will they escape before the alien power tears them apart forever? (BBC)

The Metaphysical Engine, or What Quill Did

Episode #: 107
U.K. Air Date: 26.11.16

Miss Quill embarks on an extraordinary mission to remove the Arn from her head and reclaim her freedom, travelling to astonishing and dangerous worlds. (BBC)

The Lost

Episode #: 108
U.K. Air Date: 03.12.16

As the shadows close in the gang must go further than ever to keep Earth safe, and friendship is tested like never before. (BBC)